Contacts for journalists

If you want to know about children and young people with cancer or their families, we’ve got something to say. Our Media and PR team is available 24/7 for comment, interviews and information.

For media enquiries only, call our Media and PR team on +44 (0)20 8752 2812 or email mediarelations@clicsargent.org.uk

Out of hours contact: +44 (0)844 848 1189

Alison Millar, Media and Communications Officer

Direct line: 020 8752 2902
Mobile: 07775 723755
Email: alison.millar@clicsargent.org.uk

Jack Wilson, Senior Media and Communications Officer

Direct line: 020 8752 2833
Mobile: 07771 830960
Email: jack.wilson@clicsargent.org.uk

Jessica Rees, Media and Communications Officer

Direct line: 0117 311 2659
Mobile: 07741 195055
Email: jessica.rees@clicsargent.org.uk

Rebecca Bourley, Media and Communications Officer

Direct line: 020 8752 2938
Mobile: 07932 666163
Email: rebecca.bourley@clicsargent.org.uk

Caroline Clancy, Head of Media and PR

Direct line: 020 8752 2855
Mobile: 07795 300411
Email: caroline.clancy@clicsargent.org.uk

Courtney Western, Associate director of Media and Engagement

Direct line: 020 8752 2857
Mobile: 07771 824563
Email: courtney.western@clicsargent.org.uk